Clare County Library
Your Library Your Website
Home | Library Services | Recommended Reads | Branch Libraries | Contact Us | Visitors Book
As Gaeilge Translate this page into Irish

Branch Libraries

Map of Clare Lisdoonvarna Ennistymon Miltown Malbay Kilmihil Kilkee Kilrush Kildysart Ennis Tulla Newmarket Sixmilebridge Shannon Killaloe Scariff Corofiin

Clare County Library consists of 16 service points organised into five regions, a local studies centre, and administrative Headquarters, with three library service departments. The Library Service itself is a department of Clare County Council.

Divider Line